PDA

View Full Version : Where are all the predetor results?

hdmax(mike)
01-06-2003, 17:53
Well, now that the first week of January is nearly over, Where are all the results?

I thought that by now we would hear something, Good or bad, just something! And is there any changes in the programing?

FirstDiesel
01-06-2003, 18:04
:rolleyes:

I stick to my last post on this. "Vaporware"

Don't announce a product and hype a product while your still doing basic development work.

Start talking about it when the Beta testers have started reporting positive results.

[ 01-06-2003: Message edited by: FirstDiesel ]</p>

sdaver
01-06-2003, 18:06
still waiting patiently.........which is something that im not very good at......... :rolleyes: dave

mackin
01-06-2003, 18:18
Seems like the PR guy has flown the coup too,with the answers !!!!!! :eek:

MAC :D ;) :D

IndigoDually
01-07-2003, 09:31
Easy Mac, Not everyone has the free time You do to lurk on the board. :D Give it some time, we don't need another Wilky here. I am sure everything else in the world is on schedule. :rolleyes:

Just keep an open mind, We will sell no wine before it's time.

John

Kennedy
01-07-2003, 17:37
The word I got today is that they are hoping to have the 2003 model year included with the initial release, so this may delay things a few days.

sdaver
01-07-2003, 17:42
for those of us that have purchased one and drive a 2002 we could really give a rats a$$ about the 2003.........patientce is wearing thin :eek: dave

mackin
01-07-2003, 18:42
Hey HOO WOO !!!!!!

We Shall Not Whine until It's Time !!!!!!!

Sdaver UPS guy went by again,heading south....Course I'm not waiting for Predator,but something else !!!!!!!
;)

MAC :D

dontxs
01-07-2003, 19:21
I am with sdaver, let us see the UPS man SOON!!!!

FirstDiesel
01-07-2003, 19:23
Hope you guys aren't holding your breath ;)

dontxs
01-07-2003, 19:25
I am juuuuuuust about out of breath!!!

sdaver
01-07-2003, 20:03